Sep 182018
 

Location Info Date:  Saturday, September 22, 2018 Map: Lake Sammamish State Park Meet Info Athletic.net Link: Click Me! Race Schedule Mens Races 9:30 AM 5,000 Meters Boys OPEN 23:30 & Over 11:00 AM 5,000 Meters Boys OPEN 23:29 & Faster 12:00 PM 5,000 Meters Boys JUNIOR VARSITY (7 runners) 12:30 PM 5,000 Meters Boys VARSITY #7 & […]

Sep 032018
 

 Fri, Aug 31  Hanford Jamboree Sat, Sep 8  Tracy Walters Invitational Sat, Sep 15  20th Annual Fort Steilacoom Invitational Wed, Sep 19  MCC League meet #1 Sat, Sep 22  Bellevue Cross Country Invitational Sat, Sep 29  Sunfair Invitational, Yakima, WA Sat, Oct 6  50th Annual Max Jensen Richland Invitational Thu, Oct 11  MCC League Meet #2 Thu, Oct 18  MCC Districts Sat, Oct 27  MCC/GSL […]