Aug 022018
 

 Fri, Aug 31  Hanford Jamboree

Sat, Sep 8  Tracy Walters Invitational

Sat, Sep 15  20th Annual Fort Steilacoom Invitational

Wed, Sep 19  MCC League meet #1

Sat, Sep 22  Bellevue Cross Country Invitational

Sat, Sep 29  Sunfair Invitational, Yakima, WA

Sat, Oct 6  50th Annual Max Jensen Richland Invitational

Thu, Oct 11  MCC League Meet #2

Thu, Oct 18  MCC Districts

Sat, Oct 27  MCC/GSL Regional

Sat, Nov 3  3A WIAA State XC Meet

Sat, Nov 10  NXR Northwest Regional Championships

 

Athletic.net

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)